Tuesday, July 25, 2017
2017 Denominational Calendar of Observances

Aurora University Sunday January 1
Men's Sunday January 29
Church Planting Sunday February 5
Executive Council Meetings (Charlotte) February 9-10
Urban Ministries Sunday February 26
Penny Crusade March-April
Advent Christian Retirement Communities Sunday April 2
Power of Camp Sunday April 30
Prayer Emphasis May
Berkshire Christian College Sunday May 7
ACGC Triennial Convention June 24-28
Adventual Heritage Sunday June 16
Stewardship Month September
Student & Kids Sunday September 10
Christian Education Sunday September 17
Women's Sunday September 24
Pastor Appreciation Month October
Christmas in October October
Berkshire Institute for Christian Studies Sunday October 22
World Hunger Offering November 19
Advent Christian Village Sunday January 29, April 30, July 30, October 29
Eastern Regional Association -  Rochester, NH   03866-1913 - Phone: (603) 332-1412 - Fax: (603) 332-1648 
Home   |   Documents   |   Camps
Copyright 2015 by Eastern Regional Association